Winkels

Utrecht
Winkelcentrum Draaiweg
Draaiweg 65
3515 EK Utrecht
030 271 82 11
draaiweg@una-mas.nl

Openingstijden
maandag 13.00 – 20.00
dinsdag 10:00 – 20:00
woensdag 10:00 – 20:00
donderdag 10:00 – 20:00
vrijdag 10.00 – 20.00
zaterdag 09.00 – 20.00
zondag 13.00 – 18.00

Utrecht
Winkelcentrum Ina Boudier-Bakkerhof
Ina Boudier Bakkerhof 68
3582 VX Utrecht
030 259 94 48
ibb@una-mas.nl

Openingstijden
maandag 13:00 – 19:00
dinsdag 10:00 – 19:00
woensdag 10:00 – 19:00
donderdag 10:00 – 20:00
vrijdag 10:00 – 20:00
zaterdag 10:00 – 19:00
zondag 13:00 – 18:00

Utrecht
Winkelcentrum Terwijde
Ella Fitzgeraldplein 16
3543 EP Utrecht
030 303 20 07
terwijde@una-mas.nl

Openingstijden
maandag 13:00 – 18:00
dinsdag 10:00 – 18:00
woensdag 10:00 – 18:00
donderdag 10:00 – 18:00
vrijdag 09:00 – 20:00
zaterdag 09:00 – 18:00
zondag gesloten

Utrecht
Centraal Station
Stationspassage 3
3511 ED Utrecht
030 307 84 45
utrechtcs@una-mas.nl

Openingstijden
maandag 11:00 – 19:00
dinsdag 11:00 – 19:00
woensdag 11:00 – 19:00
donderdag 11:00 – 19:00
vrijdag 11:00 – 19:00
zaterdag 11:00 – 19:00
zondag gesloten

Utrecht
Winkelcentrum Handelstraat
Handelstraat 104
3533 GM Utrecht
030 294 33 70
handelstraat@una-mas.nl

Openingstijden
maandag 13:00 – 18:00
dinsdag 10.00 – 18.00
woensdag 10.00 – 18.00
donderdag 10.00 – 19.00
vrijdag 10.00 – 19.00
zaterdag 09:00 – 18:00
zondag gesloten

Utrecht
Winkelcentrum Rokade
Doornburglaan 7
3554 EP Utrecht
030 244 78 38
doornburglaan@una-mas.nl

Openingstijden
maandag 13:00 – 18:00
dinsdag 10.00 – 18.00
woensdag 10.00 – 18.00
donderdag 10.00 – 18.00
vrijdag 10.00 – 19.00
zaterdag 09:00 – 18:00
zondag gesloten

Maarssen
Winkelcentrum Plesmanpromenade
Dr. Plesmanlaan 178
3601 DG Maarssen
0346 56 50 31
maarssen@una-mas.nl

Openingstijden
maandag 13:00 – 18:00
dinsdag 9.30 – 18.00
woensdag 9.30 – 18.00
donderdag 9.30 – 18.00
vrijdag 9.30 – 20.00
zaterdag 09:00 – 17:00
zondag gesloten

Nieuwegein
Winkelcentrum Muntplein
Muntplein 35
3437 AP Nieuwegein
030 603 74 19
nieuwegein@una-mas.nl

Openingstijden
maandag 13:00 – 18:00
dinsdag 9.00 – 18.00
woensdag 9.00 – 18.00
donderdag 9.00 – 18.00
vrijdag 9.00 – 20.00
zaterdag 09:00 – 17:00
zondag gesloten

Woerden
Winkelcentrum Snel en Polanen
La Fontaineplein 26
3446 BX Woerden
0348 41 61 21
polanen@una-mas.nl

Openingstijden
maandag 12.00 – 18.00
dinsdag 10.00 – 18.00
woensdag 10.00 – 18.00
donderdag 10.00 – 18.00
vrijdag 09.00 – 21.00
zaterdag 09.00 – 18.00
zondag 12.00 – 18.00

Woerden
Winkelcentrum Molenvliet
Molenvlietbrink 6
3448 HM Woerden
0348 42 18 83
molenvliet@una-mas.nl

Openingstijden
maandag 12.00 – 18.00
dinsdag 10.00 – 18.00
woensdag 10.00 – 18.00
donderdag 10.00 – 18.00
vrijdag 09.00 – 20.00
zaterdag 09.00 – 18.00
zondag gesloten