Loading…

Vestigingen

Una más

Delft
Winkelcentrum De Hoven
Papsouwselaan 478
2624 EP Delft
015 303 0941
dehoven@una-mas.nl

Openingstijden
ma 11.00 - 18.00
di - do 09.30 - 18.00
vrij 09.30 - 20.00
za 09.00 - 17.00

Rotterdam
Winkelcentrum Binnenhof
Binnenhof 5
3069 KV Rotterdam
010 303 19 29
binnenhof@una-mas.nl

Openingstijden
ma 11.00 - 18.00
di - do 09.30 - 18.00
vrij 09.00 - 19.00
za 09.00 - 18.00

Woerden
Winkelcentrum Molenvliet
Molenvlietbrink 6
3448 HM Woerden
0348 42 18 83
molenvliet@una-mas.nl

Openingstijden
ma 12.00 - 18.00
di - do 10.00 - 18.00
vrij 09.00 - 20.00
za 09.00 - 18.00

Woerden
Winkelcentrum Snel en Polanen
La Fontaineplein 26
3446 BX Woerden
0348 41 61 21
polanen@una-mas.nl

Openingstijden
ma 12.00 - 18.00
di - do 10.00 - 18.00
vrij 09.00 - 21.00
za 09.00 - 18.00

Maarssen
Winkelcentrum Plesmanpromenade
Dr. Plesmanlaan 178
3601 DG Maarssen
0348 56 50 31
maarssen@una-mas.nl

Openingstijden
ma 13.00 - 18.00
di - do 9.30 - 18.00
vrij 9.30 - 20.00
za 09.00 - 17.00

Nieuwegein
Winkelcentrum Muntplein
Muntplein 35
3437 AP Nieuwegein
030 603 74 19
nieuwegein@una-mas.nl

Openingstijden
ma 13.00 - 18.00
di - do 09.00 - 18.00
vrij 09.00 - 20.00
za 09.00 - 17.00

Utrecht
Centraal Station
Stationspassage 3
3511 ED Utrecht
030 307 84 45
utrechtcs@una-mas.nl

Openingstijden
ma - wo 11.00 - 20.00
do - za 11.00 - 21.00

Utrecht
Winkelcentrum Terwijde
Ella Fitzgeraldplein 16
3543 EP Utrecht
030 303 20 07
terwijde@una-mas.nl

Openingstijden
ma 13.00 - 18.00
di - do 10.00 - 18.00
vrij 09.00 - 20.00
za 09.00 - 18.00

Utrecht
Winkelcentrum Draaiweg
Draaiweg 65
3515 EK Utrecht
030 271 82 11
draaiweg@una-mas.nl

Openingstijden
ma 13.00 - 20.00
di - vr 10.00 - 20.00
za 09.00 - 20.00
zo 13.00 - 18.00

Utrecht
Winkelcentrum Ina Boudier-Bakkerhof
Ina Boudier Bakkerhof 2c
3582 VX Utrecht
030 259 94 48
ibb@una-mas.nl

Openingstijden
ma 13.00 - 19.00
di - wo 10.00 - 19.00
do - vrij 10.00 - 20.00
za 10.00 - 19.00

Utrecht
Winkelcentrum Rokade
Doornburglaan 7
3554 EP Utrecht
030 244 78 38
doornburglaan@una-mas.nl

Openingstijden
ma 13.00 - 18.00
di - do 10.00 - 18.00
vrij 10.00 - 19.00

za 09.00 - 18.00

Utrecht
Winkelcentrum Handelstraat
Handelstraat 104
3533 GM Utrecht
030 294 33 70
handelstraat@una-mas.nl

Openingstijden
di - do 10.00 - 18.00
vrij 09.00 - 20.00
za 09.00 - 18.00